Soundgarden A-Sides Vinyl Record RSD. Double green vinyl record. 5000 copies produced for RSD first release. Songs spanning the band's 13 year career and released for the first time on vinyl.


A1 Nothing To Say  
A2 Flower  
A3 Loud Love  
A4 Hands All Over  
B1 Get On The Snake  
B2 Jesus Christ Pose  
B3 Outshined  
B4 Rusty Cage  
C1 Spoonman  
C2 The Day I Try To Live  
C3 Black Hole Sun  
C4 Fell On Black Days  
D1 Pretty Noose  
D2 Burden In My Hand  
D3 Blow Up The Outside World  
D4 Ty Cobb  
D5 Bleed Together

Soundgarden A-Sides Vinyl Record RSD

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon