Steve Miller Band: Ultimate Hits. Double 180gr LP spanning his whole career with previously unreleased songs. 22 songs hand picked by Steve himself.



A1 Harmony Of The Spheres 2  
A2 Steve Miller At Age Five Talking To His Godfather Les Paul  
A3 Take The Money And Run  
A4 Rock'n Me  
A5 The Stake  
A6 Threshold  
A7 Jet Airliner  
B1 The Joker  
B2 Abracadabra  
B3 Jungle Love  
B4 Swingtown  
C1 Dance, Dance, Dance  
C2 Serenade From The Stars  
C3 Space Intro  
C4 Fly Like An Eagle  
C5 Wild Mountain Honey  
D1 Living In The USA (Live)  
D2 Space Cowboy (Live)  
D3 Seasons  
D4 I Want To Make The World Turn Around  
D5 Winter Time  
D6 The Window

Steve Miller Band: Ultimate Hits Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon