Stevie Ray Vaughan: The Essential Vinyl Record.



A1 Love Struck Baby  
A2 Pride And Joy  
A3 Texas Flood  
A4 Lenny  
A5 Cold Shot  
B1 Couldn't Stand The Weather  
B2 The Things (That) I Used To Do  
B3 Tin Pan Alley (The Roughest Place In Town)  
C1 Say What!  
C2 Look At Little Sister  
C3 Change It  
C4 Little Wing  
D1 The House Is Rockin'  
D2 Crossfire  
D3 Tightrope  
D4 Long Way From Home (The Vaughan Brothers)  
D5 Life By The Drop  

Stevie Ray Vaughan: The Essential Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries