Stone Temple Pilots: Perdida Vinyl Record.

Their 8th studio akbum and first all acoustic release.


1 Fare Thee Well  
2 Three Wishes  
3 Perdida  
4 I Didn’t Know The Time  
5 Years  
6 She’s My Queen  
7 Miles Away  
8 You Found Yourself  
9 I Once Sat At Your Table  
10 Sunburst

Stone Temple Pilots: Perdida Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries