Tamba 4: California Soul Vinyl Record.


Finally unearthed and being released 50 years later, California Soul is a light, breezy, previously-unissued bossa-pop album from one of Rio De Janeiro's most influential '60s bands, recorded and mixed by Rudy Van Gelder. Produced for release by Zev Feldman and Greg Caz, this long lost studio album was mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. 180g black vinyl.

A1 California Soul 2:55
A2 Travessia (Bridges) 3:05
A3 Na Onda Do Berimbau 2:11
A4 Light My Fire 3:28
A5 Hey Girl 3:24
B1 Você e Eu 2:25
B2 Miss Balanço 2:07
B3 Guitar By Moonlight (Viola Enluarada) 3:10
B4 Value Of Love 2:47
B5 Sambinha 2:38
B6 Here, There & Everywhere 2:55



Tamba 4: California Soul Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries