Teenage Head S/T Vinyl Record RSD.

Limited Eidtion Heavy Weight vinyl with bonus 7" Single of Picture My Face.

Full lyrics, liner notes and rare photos.



A1 Top Down 2:01
A2 Ain't Got No Sense 4:13
A3 Bonerack 3:36
A4 Picture My Face 2:55
A5 Lucy Potato 3:33
B1 Curtain Jumper 4:05
B2 You're Tearin' Me Apart 2:42
B3 Little Boxes (Alimony) 3:25
B4 Get Off My Back 3:57
B5 Kissin' The Carpet 4:47
C Picture My Face 2:59
D Tearin' Me Apart 2:39

Teenage Head S/T Vinyl Record RSD

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon