Ten Years After The Cap Ferret Sessions LP.

Limited release of only 1500. For the first time on vinyl, finished but unmixed until now.




A1 Look At Yourself 4:29
A2 Running Around 5:32
A3 Holy Shit 2:59
B1 There's A Feeling 3:29
B2 I Hear You Calling My Name 11:26

Ten Years After The Cap Ferret Sessions LP

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • facebook-square
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Square
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries