Beatles: Let It Be New 2021 Mixes Vinyl Record

A1   Two Of Us
A2   Dig A Pony
A3   Across The Universe
A4   I Me Mine

Written-By – Harrison*

A5   Dig It

Written-By – Harrison*, Lennon*, McCartney*, Starkey*

A6   Let It Be
A7   Maggie Mae

Arranged By – Harrison*, Lennon*, McCartney*, Starkey*

Written-By – Trad.*

B1   I've Got A Feeling
B2   One After 909
B3   The Long And Winding Road
B4   For You Blue

Written-By – Harrison*


Get Back




“Sticker“ The Beatles LET IT BE New Mixes by Giles Martin and Sam Okell

"This is a new phase BEATLES album... essential to the content of the film, LET IT BE was that they performed live for many of the tracks; in comes the warmth and the freshness of a live performance; as reproduced for disc by Phil Spector"
"Thanks to George Martin/Glyn Johns/Billy Preston/Mal Davies/Peter Brown/Richard Hewson/Brian Rogers".

MADE IN CANADA (appears on sticker located bottom of back cover)

MILES ABBEY ROAD 1/2 SPEED ROOM 30 Is etched in both runouts.

The Beatles: Let It Be New 2021 Mixes Vinyl Record

SKU: 0602507138653
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon