The Black Pumas:  Black Pumas Deluxe Edtion VInyl Record w/7"


A1 Black Moon Rising  
A2 Colors  
A3 Know You Better  
A4 Fire  
A5 OCT 33  
B1 Stay Gold  
B2 Old Man  
B3 Confines  
B4 Touch The Sky  
B5 Sweet Conversations  
C1 Fast Car  
C2 I'm Ready  
C3 Red Rover  
C4 Black Cat  
C5 Politicians In My Eyes  
D1 Colors (Live In Studio)  
D2 Oct 33 (Live In Studio)  
D3 Confines (Live In Studio)  
D4 Know You Better (Live At C-Boys)  
E Eleanor Rigby  
F Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City  

The Black Pumas: Black Pumas Deluxe Edtion Vinyl Record w/7"

SKU: 880882421816
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon