The Crow Soundtrack Vinyl Laser Etched Record.

Released for Rocktober 2020. 

3 sided record with Side 4 being laser etched.

Super hard to come by and we hav some limited stock.


A1 –The Cure Burn 6:39
A2 –Machines Of Loving Grace Golgotha Tenement Blues 3:58
A3 –Stone Temple Pilots Big Empty 4:55
A4 –Nine Inch Nails Dead Souls 4:52
A5 –Rage Against The Machine Darkness 3:41
B1 –Violent Femmes Color Me Once 4:10
B2 –Rollins Band Ghostrider 5:44
B3 –Helmet (2) Milktoast 3:59
B4 –Pantera The Badge 3:53
B5 –For Love Not Lisa Slip Slide Melting 5:45
C1 –My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult After The Flesh 2:58
C2 –The Jesus And Mary Chain Snakedriver 3:39
C3 –Medicine (2) Time Baby III 3:50
C4 –Jane Siberry It Can't Rain All The Time 5:34

The Crow Soundtrack Vinyl Laser Etched Record

SKU: 0603497846146
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon