The Essential Miles Davis Vinyl Record. Double album covering his career from 1945 up until 1984.

A1 Now's The Time 3:15
A2 Jeru 3:10
A3 'Round Midnight 5:55
A4 Bye Bye Blackbird 7:54
B1 Generique 2:45
B2 Summertime 3:17
B3 So What 9:22
B4 The Pan Piper 3:52
C1 Someday My Prince Will Come 9:04
C2 E.S.P. 5:27
C3 Nefertiti 7:53
D1 Miles Runs The Voodoo Down 14:02
D2 Black Satin 5:19
D3 Time After Time 3:39


The Essential Miles Davis Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon