The Game: Born 2 Rap Coloured Vinyl Record.

Record Store Day 2020 release. Limited to 1100 copies.
3-panel full-color gatefold sleeve, 3LP (A/B Red, C/D White, E/F Blue)
Comes with digital download code.

A1 City Of Sin (intro)  
A2 No Smoke  
A3 Five Hundred Dollar Candles  
A4 The Light  
A5 Carmen Electra  
B1 Dead Homies  
B2 Good Daytonas  
B3 Westside  
B4 40 Ounce Love  
C1 Gucci Flip Flops  
C2 Born 2 Rap  
C3 Welcome Home  
C4 Interlude. Help Me  
D1 I Didn't Wanna Write This Song  
D2 The Code  
D3 Stay Down  
D4 Hug The Block  
E1 Ask For Me  
E2 Stainless  
E3 Gangsatas Make The Girls Go Wild  
E4 Blood Thicker Than Water  
F1 Rewind II  
F2 One Life  
F3 Cross On Jesus Back  
F4 Roadside  


The Game: Born 2 Rap Coloured Vinyl Record

C$41.99 Regular Price
C$29.39Sale Price
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon