The Glorious Sons: A War On Everything Vinyl Record.


A1 Panic Attack 3:09
A2 A War On Everything 4:01
A3 Spirit To Break 3:03
B4 Closer To The Sky 3:26
B5 Wild Eyes 3:05
B6 A Funny Thing Happened 3:00
B7 The Laws Of Love And War 3:12
C8 One More Summer 3:39
C9 The Ongoing Speculation Into The Death Of Rock And Roll 2:53
C10 Kick Them Wicked Things 2:55
C11 I'm On Your Side 3:45
D12 Kingdom In My Heart 3:29
D13 Lean On Me More 3:13
D14 Pink Motel 5:22

The Glorious Sons: A War On Everything Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • facebook-square
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Square
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries