The Rolling Stones: Let It Bleed Vinyl Record.

50th Anniversary of Let It Bleed on 180gr vinly with download card.

Back in Stock Dec.10th


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Gimme Shelter 4:30
A2 Love In Vain 4:19
A3 Country Honk 3:07
A4 Live With Me 3:33
A5 Let It Bleed 5:28
B1 Midnight Rambler 6:52
B2 You Got The Silver 2:50
B3 Monkey Man 4:11
B4 You Can't Always Get What You Want 7:28

The Rolling Stones: Let It Bleed Vinyl Record

SKU: 0018771858416
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon