Tom Petty: Wildflowers 3 LP Set.

 3 lp set of the only album that hasn't been relased in North America.


From Tom Petty's site:

The 3 LP 140g edition contains the original 1994 Wildflowers album (remastered) with 15 tracks on two LPs. LP 3 contains All The Rest, the 10 songs from the Wildflowers sessions that were left off the album, 5 of which are previously unreleased.



Wildflowers 3:11
You Don't Know How It Feels 4:49
Time To Move On 3:15
You Wreck Me 3:22
It's Good To Be King 5:10
Only A Broken Heart 4:30
Honey Bee 4:58
Don't Fade On Me 3:32
Hard On Me 3:47
Cabin Down Below 2:51
To Find A Friend 3:23
A Higher Place 3:56
House In The Woods 5:32
Crawling Back To You 5:03
Wake Up Time 5:19

Tom Petty: Wildflowers 3 LP Set

SKU: 0093624929291
C$59.99 Regular Price
C$49.99Sale Price
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon