top of page

Tom Petty: Wildflowers & All The Rest 7 LP Set.

This will be restocked Nov.12th or so.



You Don't Know How It Feels4:49
Time To Move On3:15
You Wreck Me3:22
It's Good To Be King5:10
Only A Broken Heart4:30
Honey Bee4:58
Don't Fade On Me3:32
Hard On Me3:47
Cabin Down Below2:51
To Find A Friend3:23
A Higher Place3:56
House In The Woods5:32
Crawling Back To You5:03
Wake Up Time5:19


(Below taken from Tom Petty's Site)

The 7 LP 140g deluxe edition of Wildflowers contains 54 tracks, 8 unreleased songs, and 24 unreleased alternate versions. In addition to the 15 track original album (remastered on two LPs), the deluxe edition contains the album All The Rest (10 songs from the original Wildflowers sessions), a double LP of 15 solo demos recorded by Petty at his home studio, and an additional double LP of 14 live versions of Wildflowers songs recorded from 1995 – 2017. The deluxe packaging includes a 60-page book, an introduction by Rick Rubin (the original producer), an essay by David Fricke, a complete track-by-track, and rare photos and specially commissioned illustrations.

Each order will include four digital downloads prior to the release date as well as the full versions of Wildflowers, All the Rest, Live Wildflowers, and Home Recordings.

Tom Petty: Wildflowers & All The Rest 7 LP Set

SKU: 0093624892991
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page