Tom Waits: Heart Attack and Vine Vinyl Record. Tom's 6th studio album released in 1980 contianing Jersey Girl. A Bruce Springsteen staple in his live shows and featured on the live 1975-85 album.


A1 Heartattack And Vine 4:42
A2 In Shades 4:04
A3 Saving All My Love For You 3:39
A4 Downtown 4:43
A5 Jersey Girl 5:09
B1 'Til The Money Runs Out 4:20
B2 On The Nickel 6:17
B3 Mr. Siegal 5:13
B4 Ruby's Arms 5:35

Tom Waits: Heart Attack And Vine Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon