top of page

Tommy Bolin Teaser 40th Anniversary Box Set.

Some damage on the lower right box corner and side scuffing.


A1Teaser 5:21A2Flying Fingers16:05B1Wild Dogs 13:52B2Cookoo 6:15C1Chameleon 7:34C2Lotus11:29D1The Grind 5:39D2Crazed Fandango5:06E1People People 6:09E2Smooth Fandango6:15E3Marching Powder6:38F1Homeward Strut3:58F2Dreamer5:14F3Savannah Woman3:24F4Oriental Sky11:26 Best Of LiveCD1-1Teaser (My Father's Place)6:02CD1-2People People (My Father's Place)8:01CD1-3The Grind (My Father's Place)3:29CD1-4Wild Dogs (Live at The Northern Lights)9:20CD1-5You Told Me That You Loved Me (Live in Albany)5:09CD1-6Stratus (Live at Ebbets Field) 5:22CD1-7Post Toastee (Live in Albany)10:34CD1-8Hoka-Hay (Energy KBPI Broadcast)10:32CD1-9Homeward Strut (Live at Ebbets Field) 4:24CD2-1Shake the Devil (Live at The Northern Lights)4:35CD2-2Marching Powder (My Father's Place)13:02CD2-3Lotus (My Father's Place)6:18CD2-4Homeward Strut (Live at The Northern Lights)10:04CD2-5You Know, You Know (Live at Ebbets Field)4:34CD2-6Crazed Fandango (Live at Ebbets Field)7:17CD2-7Post Toastee (Live at The Northern Lights)13:29CD2-8Walk in My Shadow (Live at Ebbets Field)4:07

Tommy Bolin Teaser 40th Anniversary Box Set

SKU: 0825646172849
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page