Twenty One Pilots: Trench Vinyl Record. Includes free download code. Their 5th studio album released in 2018.


A1 Jumpsuit  
A2 Levitate  
A3 Morph  
A4 My Blood  
B1 Chlorine  
B2 Smithereens  
B3 Neon Gravestones  
C1 The Hype  
C2 Nico And The Niners  
C3 Cut My Lip  
C4 Bandito  
D1 Pet Cheetah  
D2 Legend  
D3 Leave The City

Twenty One Pilots: Trench Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon