Ultravox: Sleepwalk 12" Vinyl Record


A 40th Anniversary release of Ultravox’s debut single, with Midge Ure on vocals. Originally released on 7” single in 1980, this will be the first time on 12” and includes brand new stereo mixes by Steven Wilson.  The new A-side mix of “Sleepwalking” is taken from the forthcoming Vienna 40th Anniversary Box Set coming this summer.  

“Sleepwalk (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)” / “Waiting (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)”
”Sleepwalk (Conny Plank Original Mix)” / “Waiting (Conny Plank Original Mix)”


A1 Sleepwalk (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix) 3:18
A2 Waiting (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix) 4:01
B1 Sleepwalk (Conny Plank Original Mix) 3:10
B2 Waiting (Conny Plank Original Mix) 3:47

Ultravox: Sleepwalk Vinyl Record

C$24.99 Regular Price
C$17.49Sale Price
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon