Uncle Tupelo: Anodyne Vinyl Record.

Their 4th and final album from the alt Country band.


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Slate 3:23
A2 Acuff-Rose 2:33
A3 The Long Cut 3:18
A4 Give Back The Key To My Heart 3:23
A5 Chickamauga 3:41
A6 New Madrid 3:29
B1 Anodyne 4:47
B2 We've Been Had 3:24
B3 Fifteen Keys 3:22
B4 High Water 4:13
B5 No Sense In Lovin' 3:45
B6 Steal The Crumbs 3:38

Uncle Tupelo: Anodyne Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon