Van Halen S/T Vinyl Record.

The debut album of what proved to be a groud breaking debut.

A1 Runnin´ With The Devil 3:32
A2 Eruption 1:42
A3 You Really Got Me 2:37
A4 Ain´t Talking` `Bout Love 3:47
A5 I´m The One 3:44
B1 Jamie´s Crying 3:30
B2 Atomic Punk 3:00
B3 Feel Your Love Tonight 3:40
B4 Little Dreamer 3:22
B5 Ice Cream Man 3:18
B6 On Fire 3:01

Van Halen S/T Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon