Venom: Black Metal Picture Disc



A1 Black Metal  
A2 To Hell And Back  
A3 Buried Alive  
A4 Raise The Dead  
A5 Teachers Pet  
B1 Leave Me In Hell  
B2 Sacrifice  
B3 Heavens On Fire  
B4 Countess Bathory  
B5 Don't Burn The Witch  
B6 At War With Satan (Preview)

Venom: Black Metal Picture Disc

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries