Venom: Welcome To Hell Picture Disc.



A1 Sons Of Satan  
A2 Welcome To Hell  
A3 Schizo  
A4 Mayhem With Mercy  
A5 Poison  
A6 Live Like An Angel (Die Like A Devil)  
B1 Witching Hour  
B2 One Thousand Days In Sodom  
B3 Angel Dust  
B4 In League With Satan  
B5 Red Light Fever

Venom: Welcome To Hell Picture Disc

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries