Warren Zevon S/T Record


Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Frank And Jesse James 4:33
A2 Mama Couldn't Be Persuaded 2:53
A3 Backs Turned (Looking Down The Path) 2:27
A4 Hasten Down The Wind 2:58
A5 Poor Poor Pitiful Me 3:04
A6 The French Inhaler 3:44
B1 Mohammed's Radio 3:40
B2 I'll Sleep When I'm Dead 2:56
B3 Carmelita 3:32
B4 Join Me In L.A. 3:13
B5 Desperados Under The Eaves 4:45

Warren Zevon S/T Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries