Warren Zevon: The Wind Vinyl Record. Reissued on180gr vinyl.

Warren's swan song and one that he absolutely knocks out of the park.


Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Dirty Life And Times 3:10
A2 Disorder In The House 4:35
A3 Knockin' On Heaven's Door 4:15
A4 Numb As A Statue 4:10
A5 She's Too Good For Me 3:10
A6 Prison Grove 4:45
B1 El Amor De Mi Vida 3:50
B2 The Rest Of The Night 5:00
B3 Please Stay 3:30
B4 Rub Me Raw 5:43
B5 Keep Me In Your Heart 3:28


Warren Zevon: The Wind Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon