top of page

Weezer: Van Weezer Neon PinkVinyl. Independent store release.

A1 Hero 3:56

A2 All The Good Ones 2:44

A3 The End Of The Game 3:01

A4 I Need Some Of That 3:19

A5 Beginning Of The End 3:15

B1 Blue Dream 2:50

B2 1 More Hit 3:05

B3 Sheila Can Do It 2:57

B4 She Needs Me 2:52

B5a Precious Metal Girl 2:50

B5b [Non Audio] 1:00

B6a I've Thrown It All Away 3:23

B6b I Need Some Of That [Reprise]

Weezer: Van Weezer Vinyl Record

SKU: 0075678650963
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page