Neil Young: Live At The Cellar Door Vinyl Record.  Released in 2013 for the first time on 180gr vinyl.

A historic recording from Neil's archives.

Old Man, Cinammon Gril, Down By The River are some of the highlights. All acoustic with plenty of stage banter.




A1 Tell Me Why 2:52
A2 Only Love Can Break Your Heart 3:14
A3 After The Gold Rush 3:48
A4 Expecting To Fly 3:22
A5 Bad Fog Of Loneliness 2:01
A6 Old Man 3:41
A7 Birds 2:19
B1 Don't Let It Bring You Down 2:38
B2 See The Sky About To Rain 3:21
B3 Cinnamon Girl 3:29
B4 I Am A Child 3:43
B5 Down By The River 4:25
B6 Flying On The Ground Is Wrong 7:11

Young, Neil: Live At The Cellar Door Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries