top of page

ZZ Top: Eliminator Yellow Vinyl Record.

A1 Gimme All Your Lovin 3:59

A2 Got Me Under Pressure 3:59

A3 Sharp Dressed Man 4:13

A4 I Need You Tonight 6:14

A5 I Got The Six 2:52

B1 Legs 4:35

B2 Thug 4:17

B3 TV Dinners 3:50

B4 Dirty Dog 4:05

B5 If I Could Only Flag Her Down 3:40

B6 Bad Girl

ZZ Top: Eliminator Yellow Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page