AC/DC: Power Up Vinyl Record



A1 Realize 3:37
A2 Rejection 4:06
A3 Shot In The Dark 3:05
A4 Through The Mists Of Time 3:32
A5 Kick You When You're Down 3:10
A6 Witch's Spell 3:42
B1 Demon Fire 3:30
B2 Wild Reputation 2:54
B3 No Man's Land 3:39
B4 Systems Down 3:12
B5 Money Shot 3:05
B6 Code Red 3:31

AC/DC: Power Up Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries