top of page

Alabama Shakes: Sound & Colour Red/Black/Pink Vinyl Record.

Deluxe edition of the groundbreaking, genre-defying second album by Alabama Shakes. Certified gold and the winner of four Grammys, Rolling Stone called "Sound & Color” a "weirder, woozier, fiercer and sexier record than their debut in nearly every way.”

This repackaged set features revised artwork, new photos, and seven bonus tracks pulled from unreleased studio material, b-sides and live songs cut at the world renowned Capitol Records Studio A.


A1 Sound & Color
A2 Don't Wanna Fight
A3 Dunes
A4 Future People
B1 Gimmie All Your Love
B2 This Feeling
B3 Guess Who
B4 The Greatest
B5 Shoegaze
C1 Miss You
C2 Gemini
C3 Over My Head
C4 Drive By Baby (bonus song)
C5 Joe (bonus song)
D1 Someday (b-side/unreleased)
D2 Don’t Wanna Fight (Live from Capitol Studio A)
D3 Future People (Live from Capitol Studio A)
D4 Dunes (Live from Capitol Studio A)
D5 Over My Head (Live from Capitol Studio A)

Alabama Shakes: Sound & Colour Red/Black/Pink Vinyl Record

SKU: 0880882445713
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page