Aretha Franklin: The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 Vinyl Record. All her Atlantic hits on 2 LP's, released posthumously in Sept.2018.


A1 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Loved You) 2:47
A2 Do Right Woman - Do Right Man 2:45
A3 Respect 2:26
A4 Baby I Love You 2:40
A5 A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) 2:42
A6 Chain Of Fools 2:45
B1 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone 2:18
B2 Ain't No Way 4:12
B3 Think 2:15
B4 You Send Me 2:25
B5 The House That Jack Built 2:18
B6 I Say A Little Prayer 2:41
C1 See Saw 2:42
C2 My Song 3:23
C3 The Weight 2:52
C4 Tracks Of My Tears 2:53
C5 I Can't See Myself Leaving You 3:00
C6 Gentle On My Mind 2:26
C7 Share Your Love With Me 3:16
D1 Eleanor Rigby 2:35
D2 Call Me 3:16
D3 Son Of A Preacher Man 3:04
D4 Spirit In The Dark 2:58
D5 Don't Play That Song 3:00
D6 Border Song (Holy Moses) 3:20

Aretha Franklin: The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 Vinyl Record

SKU: 603497858040
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • facebook-square
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Square
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries