B.B. KingEric Clapton‎– Riding With The King Vinyl Record Deluxe black vinyl.

20th Anniversary release of this iconic album.

Release date the week of June 29th.



A1 Riding With The King 4:23
A2 Ten Long Years 4:40
A3 Key To The Highway 3:39
A4 Marry You 4:59
B1 Three O'Clock Blues 8:36
B2 Help The Poor 5:06
B3 I Wanna Be 4:45
C1 Worried Life Blues 4:25
C2 Days Of Old 3:00
C3 When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer 7:09
C4 Hold On I'm Coming 6:20
D1 Come Rain Or Come Shine 4:11
D2 Rollin' And Tumblin'  
D3 Let Me Love You Baby

B.B. King & Eric Clapton ‎– Riding With The King Vinyl Record Deluxe

SKU: 0093624895206
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon