Billie Joe Armstrong: No Fun Mondays Vinyl Record.

Nov.27th Release date.

A1 I Think We're Alone Now 2:15
A2 War Stories 2:40
A3 Manic Monday 3:04
A4 Corpus Christi 3:26
A5 That Thing You Do! 2:49
A6 Amico 2:27
A7 You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory 3:30
B1 Kids In America 3:08
B2 Not That Way Anymore 2:53
B3 That's Rock 'n' Roll 2:57
B4 Gimme Some Truth 2:41
B5 Whole Wide World 3:14
B6 Police On My Back 3:08
B7 A New England 2:09

Billie Joe Armstrong: No Fun Mondays Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries