Billy Idol: Happy Holidays Vinyl Record.


Dark Horse Records
Billy Idol
Happy Holidays
15 Festive Classics and Originals Including The Brand New Track "On Christmas Day"
Available For The First Time On Vinyl
Limited Edition White Vinyl


A1   Frosty The Snowman
A2   Silver Bells
A3   Happy Holidays
A4   White Christmas
A5   Here Comes Santa Claus
A6   God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
A7   Santa Claus Is Back In Town
A8   Let It Snow
B1   Winter Wonderland
B2   Run Rudolph Run
B3   Jingle Bell Rock
B4   O Christmas Tree
B5   Silent Night
B6   Auld Lang Syne
B7   On Christmas Day

Billy Idol: Happy Holidays Vinyl Record

SKU: 4050538701074
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon