Bob Dylan: Rough and Rowdy Ways Yellow Vinyl Record
Double album.
This is his 39th studio album.
						1-1			I Contain Multitudes			 							1-2			False Prophet			 							1-3			My Own Version Of You			 							1-4			I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You			 							1-5			Black Rider			 							1-6			Goodbye Jimmy Reed			 							1-7			Mother Of Muses			 							1-8			Crossing The Rubicon			 							1-9			Key West (Philosopher Pirate)			 							2-1			Murder Most Foul

Bob Dylan: Rough and Rowdy Ways Vinyl Record

SKU: 0194397833218
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon