Bruce Springsteen: Letter To You Vinyl Record.

Black vinyl domestic release featuring the E-Street Band.

Two 140 gram LPs (side D is etched) in transparent inner sleeves inside a gatefold jacket with a 16-page 12"x12" booklet.


TracklistShow Credits

A1 One Minute You're Here  
A2 Letter To You  
A3 Burnin' Train  
A4 Janey Needs A Shooter  
B1 Last Man Standing  
B2 The Power Of Prayer  
B3 House Of A Thousand Guitars  
B4 Rainmaker  
C1 If I Was The Priest  
C2 Ghosts  
C3 Song For Orphans  
C4 I'll See You In My Dreams

Bruce Springsteen: Letter To You Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon