top of page

Buffalo Springfield S/T Vinyl Record. From the Summer of '69 Series on Rhino records.

Their debut album form members Neil Young, Richie Furay, Stephen Stills ,Dewey Martin and Bruce Palmer.



A1For What It's Worth2:19
A2Go And Say Goodbye2:42
A3Sit Down I Think I Love You2:30
A4Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing3:26
A5Hot Dusty Roads2:47
A6Everybody's Wrong2:22
B1Flying On The Ground Is Wrong2:48
B3Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It3:00
B5Out Of My Mind3:05
B6Pay The Price2:35

Buffalo Springfield S/T Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page