Carole King: Tapestry  50th Anniversary Vinyl Record.

A1 I Feel the Earth Move  
A2 So Far Away  
A3 It's Too Late  
A4 Home Again  
A5 Beautiful  
A6 Way Over Yonder  
A7 Out In The Cold  
B1 You've Got A Friend  
B2 Where You Lead  
B3 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?  
B4 Smackwater Jack  
B5 Tapestry

Carole King: Tapestry 50th Anniversary Vinyl Record

SKU: 194398407012
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon