Tron Legacy Reconfifgured Double Green Vinyl Record

This should be in Stock the week of Dec.7th


A1 Daft Punk & The Glitch Mob Derezzed (Remixed By The Glitch Mob) 4:22
A2 Daft Punk & M83, Big Black Delta Fall (Remixed By M83 Vs. Big Black Delta) 3:54
A3 Daft Punk & The Crystal Method The Grid (Remixed By The Crystal Method) 4:27
A4 Daft Punk & Teddybears* Adagio For TRON (Remixed By Teddybears) 5:34
B1 Daft Punk & Ki:Theory The Son Of Flynn (Remixed By Ki:Theory) 4:51
B2 Daft Punk & Paul Oakenfold C.L.U. (Remixed By Paul Oakenfold) 4:35
B3 Daft Punk & Moby The Son Of Flynn (Remixed By Moby) 6:32
B4 Daft Punk & Boys Noize End Of Line (Remixed By Boys Noize) 5:40
C1 Daft Punk & Kaskade Rinzler (Remixed By Kaskade) 6:52
C2 Daft Punk & Com Truise Encom Part 2 (Remixed By Com Truise) 4:52
C3 Daft Punk & Photek End Of Line (Remixed By Photek) 5:18
D1 Daft Punk & The Japanese Popstars Arena (Remixed By The Japanese Popstars) 6:07
D2 Daft Punk & Avicii Derezzed (Remixed By Avicii) 5:03
D3 Daft Punk & Pretty Lights Solar Sailer (Remixed By Pretty Lights) 4:32
D4 Daft Punk & Sander Kleinenberg TRON Legacy (End Titles) (Remixed By Sander Kleinenberg) 5:04

Daft Punk: Tron Legacy Reconfifgured Double Green Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon