top of page

David Bowie: Pinups Picture Disc, remastered Limited edition to 20,000 worldwide.

Record Store Day 2019 release only.




Written-By [Uncredited] – Taylor*, May*

A2Here Comes The Night

Written-By [Uncredited] – Berns*

A3I Wish You Would

Written-By [Uncredited] – Billy Boy Arnold

A4See Emily Play

Written-By [Uncredited] – Rodger Keith Barret*

A5Everything's All Right

Written-By [Uncredited] – Konrad*, Karlson*, Crouch*, Stavely*, James*

A6I Can't Explain

Written-By [Uncredited] – Townshend*

B1Friday On My Mind

Written-By [Uncredited] – Young-Vanda*


Written-By [Uncredited] – Feldman*, Goldstein*, Gottehrer*

B3Don't Bring Me Down

Written-By [Uncredited] – Johnnie Dee

B4Shapes Of Things

Written-By [Uncredited] – McCarthy*, Samwell Smith*

B5Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere

Written-By [Uncredited] – Townshend*, Daltrey*

B6Where Have All The Good Times Gone?

Music By – Ray DaviesWords By – Ray Davies


David Bowie: Pinups Picture Disc

SKU: 0190295511289
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page