Devo: New Traditionalists Vinyl Record.

Limited edition grey vinyl.

Released by Rhino Records for the Start Your Ear Off Right Campaign.



A1 Through Being Cool 3:11
A2 Jerkin' Back 'N' Forth 3:01
A3 Pity You 2:43
A4 Soft Things 3:24
A5 Going Under 3:26
B1 Race Of Doom 3:41
B2 Love Without Anger 2:34
B3 The Super Thing 4:19
B4 Beautiful World 3:33
B5 Enough Said 3:27
C Working In The Coal Mine 2:48
D Working In The Coal Mine 2:48

Devo: New Traditionalists Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon