top of page

Dio: Live In London Double Vinyl Record

Arriving the week of Dec.14th


Limited edition double LP

Ronnie James Dio was a master at spotting fledglings, raw guitar talents and nurturing such people to the point where they became performers in their own right. Live In London, recorded at the Hammersmith Apollo in London and released in 1993, shows the newly formed Dio back at that time with Ronnie James Dio (vocals), Vinny Appice (drums), Jeff Pilson (bass) and Tracy G. (guitar).

The band delivers a sensational show featuring new material and well-known Dio classics as well as all time favorites from Ronnie's career with Black Sabbath and Rainbow. With Live In London - Hammersmith Apollo 1993 the band truely set their point and proved that Dio are as great as they were before — vigorous, energetic and loud.

 1. Stand Up And Shout (Live In London)
 2. Strange Highways (Live In London)
 3. Don't Talk To Strangers (Live In London)
 4. Evilution (Live In London)
 5. Pain (Live In London)
 6. The Mob Rules (Live In London)
 7. Children Of The Sea (Live In London)
 8. Holy Diver (Live In London)
 9. Heaven And Hell (Live In London)
 10. Man On The Silver Mountain (Live In London)
 11. Drum Solo (Live In London)
 12. Heaven And Hell (Reprise) (Live In London)
 13. Jesus Mary & The Holy Ghost (Live In London)
 14. Hollywood Black (Live In London)
 15. The Last In Line (Live In London)
 16. Rainbow In The Dark (Live In London)
 17. We Rock (Live In London)
 18. Here's To You (Live In London)

Dio: Live In London Double Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page