Disturbed: The Last Children Vinyl Record RSD. Limited Edition of 4000 copies. Double vinyl record released for the first time ever on vinyl. The official release of Disturbed's B-Sides and rarities.


A1 Hell  
A2 A Welcome Burden  
A3 This Moment  
A4 Old Friend  
B1 Monster  
B2 Run  
B3 Leave It Alone  
B4 Two Worlds  
C1 God Of The Mind  
C2 Sickened  
C3 Mine  
C4 Parasite  
D1 Dehumanized  
D2 3  
D3 Midlife Crisis

Written-By – Bill Gould*, James Martin*, Michael Bordin*, Michael Patton*, Roddy Bottum

D4 Living After Midnight

Written-By – Glenn Tipton, Kenneth Downing*, Robert Halford*

Disturbed: The Last Children Vinyl Record RSD

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon