The Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl Record. Double LP, brand new and sealed.



A1 Blowin' In The Wind  
A2 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right  
A3 The Times They Are A-Changin'  
A4 It Ain't Me, Babe  
A5 Maggie's Farm  
A6 Mr. Tambourine Man  
A7 Subterranean Homesick Blues  
B1 Like A Rolling Stone  
B2 Positively 4th Street  
B3 Just Like A Woman  
B4 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35  
B5 Lay, Lady, Lay

Accompanied By – Bob Wilson, Charlie Daniels, Charlie McCoy, Kenny Buttrey, Norman Blake (2), Pete Drake

B6 Knockin' On Heaven's Door  
C1 Forever Young  
C2 Tangled Up In Blue  
C3 Gotta Serve Somebody  
C4 Jokerman  
C5 Make You Feel My Love  
D1 Things Have Changed  
D2 Mississippi  
D3 When The Deal Goes Down  
D4 Beyond Here Lies Nothing  
D5 Long And Wasted Years

Bob Dylan:The Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl Reco

SKU: 0889853095513
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon