Etta James: Collected Vinyl Record

Music On VInyl, pressed on Purple VInyl.

A1 The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) 2:41
A2 Good Rockin' Daddy 2:22
A3 All I Could Do Was Cry 2:53
A4 At Last 2:59
A5 Trust In Me 2:42
A6 I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:05
A7 Don't Cry Baby 2:25
A8 Something's Got A Hold On Me 2:46
A9 Pushover 2:52
A10 Tell Mama 2:19
A11 I'd Rather Go Blind 2:32
B1 Security 2:27
B2 Quick Reaction And Satisfaction 2:36
B3 Losers Weepers - Part 1 2:57
B4 I Found A Love 3:25
B5 All The Way Down 5:33
B6 Feelin' Uneasy 2:48
B7 Groove Me 3:33
B8 Only Women Bleed 4:08
C1 Damn Your Eyes 4:08
C2 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man 2:59
C3 Embraceable You 3:55
C4 Born Under A Bad Sign 3:28
C5 Say It Isn't So 4:52
C6 Miss You 5:58
C7 I Don't Want It 2:18
C8 You Took It 2:36
D1 You Got Me (Where You Want Me) 2:51
D2 The Blues Is Business 3:31
D3 Misty Blue 4:57
D4 If It Ain't One Thing 2:16
D5 I Hope You're Satisfied 3:02
D6 If I Can't Have You 2:47
D7 Spoonful 2:46
D8 In The Basement - Part 1 2:19
D9 Give It Up 3:34

Etta James: Collected Vinyl Record

SKU: 0600753846841
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries