Foreigner Records Red Vinyl Record. Remastered 1982 compilation on Red coloured vinyl with a bonus track.

A1 Cold As Ice 3:20
A2 Double Vision 3:30
A3 Head Games 3:40
A4 Waiting For A Girl Like You 4:33
A5 Feels Like The First Time 3:34
A6 I Want To Know What Love Is 5:04
B1 Urgent 4:31
B2 Dirty White Boy 3:12
B3 Juke Box Hero 4:04
B4 Long, Long Way From Home 2:50
B5 Hot Blooded 6:57


Foreigner Records Red Vinyl Record

SKU: 6 03497 85789 0
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon