Frank Black Teenager Of The Year Double White  Vinyl Record.

4500 copies released for Record Store Day 2019.

His second solo album released on white vinyl as an exclusive to RSD 2019.




A1 Whatever Happened To Pong? 1:34
A2 Thalassocracy 1:33
A3 (I Want To Live On An) Abstract Plain 2:17
A4 Calistan 3:22
A5 The Vanishing Spies 3:37
A6 Speedy Marie 3:33
B7 Headache 2:52
B8 Sir Rockaby

Lead Guitar – Joey Santiago

B9 Freedom Rock 4:16
B10 Two Reelers 3:01
B11 Fiddle Riddle

Bass – Nick VincentLead Guitar – Morris Tepper*

C12 Olé Mulholland 4:41
C13 Fazer Eyes 3:36
C14 I Could Stay Here Forever 2:27
C15 The Hostess With The Mostest

Lead Guitar [Second Lead Guitar] – Joey Santiago

C16 Superabound 3:10
D17 Big Red

Lead Guitar – Morris Tepper*

D18 Space Is Gonna Do Me Good 2:22
D19 White Noise Maker 2:42
D20 Pure Denizen Of The Citizens Band

Lead Guitar – Joey Santiago

D21 Bad, Wicked World

Lead Guitar – Joey Santiago

D22 Pie In The Sky

Lead Guitar – Joey Santiago


Frank Black Teenager Of The Year Double White Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon