Gordon Lightfoot: Solo Vinyl Record.

His first album in alnmost 20 years or so.

Plenty of used reords in store for your perusal.



A1 Oh So Sweet 3:04
A2 E-Motion 3:15
A3 Better Off 3:04
A4 Return Into Dust 3:05
A5 Do You Walk, Do You Talk 3:05
B1 Just a Little Bit 3:47
B2 Easy Flo 2:58
B3 Dreamdrift 3:46
B4 The Laughter We Seek 3:37
B5 Why Not Give It a Try 3:20

Gordon Lightfoot: Solo Vinyl Record