Grateful Dead: Grateful Dead Pic Disc. Only 10,000 produced.



A1 The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)

Written-By – Skjellyfetti*

A2 Beat It On Down The Line

Written-By – J. Fuller*

A3 Good Mornin' Little School Girl

Written-By – H.G. Demarais

A4 Cold Rain And Snow

Written-By – Skjellyfetti*

A5 Sittin' On Top Of The World

Written-By – Carter*, Jacobs*

A6 Cream Puff War

Written-By – J. Garcia*

B1 Morning Dew

Written-By – Dobson*, Rose*

B2 New, New Minglewood Blues

Written-By – Skjellyfetti*

B3 Viola Lee Blues

Written-By – Noah Lewis

Grateful Dead: Grateful Dead Pic Disc

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon